Team


Our Best Asset

At BMT, our staff have the knowledge and expertise to offer you a customized protection plan that will help you achieve your goals. Whatever's right for you, we'll help you find it. Contact us today and find out how we can assist you.

Timmins office

Joel Bergeron, CIP

- President of BMT Insurance and Financial Services and General Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 249
Email : jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Joel Bergeron, CIP

Diane Bergeron

- Vice-President, Executive Director Financial

Services Dept. & Privacy Officer (RIB. Ont.)
Phone extension: 292
Email : dbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Diane Bergeron

Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

- Assistant Operations Manager of Branch Offices & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 230
Email : larcand@bmtinsurance.ca
Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

Carole Paquet

- Personal Lines Assistant Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 236
Email : cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca
Carole Paquet

Darlene Gamble

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 289
Email : dgamble@bmtinsurance.ca
Darlene Gamble

Corinna Bourget

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 225
Email : cbourget@bmtinsurance.ca
Corinna Bourget

Connie Goulet

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 228
Email : cgoulet@bmtinsurance.ca
Connie Goulet

Lauri Blahey

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 227
Email : lblahey@bmtinsurance.ca
Lauri Blahey

Julie Prevost

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 241
Email : jprevost@bmtinsurance.ca
Julie Prevost

Samantha Pecore

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 298
Email : specore@bmtinsurance.ca
Samantha Pecore

Joel Bergeron, CIP

- President of BMT Insurance and Financial Services and General Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 249
Email : jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Joel Bergeron, CIP

Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

- Assistant Operations Manager of Branch Offices & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 230
Email : larcand@bmtinsurance.ca
Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

Carole Paquet

- Personal Lines Assistant Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 236
Email : cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca
Carole Paquet

Helene Longpré, BA,CAIB

- Commercial Broker and Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 244
Email : hlongpre@bmtinsurance.ca
Helene Longpré, BA,CAIB

Ashwani Tangri

- Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.) - Financial Services Representative

Email : ashwani@tangrigroup.com