Notre équipe


Chez BMT, notre personnel a les connaissances et le savoir-faire nécessaires pour vous offrir un régime de protection personnalisée qui vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs. Nous vous aiderons à trouver la solution à votre mesure. Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour savoir de quelle façon nous pouvons vous aider.

Personnel à Timmins

Management

Joel Bergeron, CIP

- President of BMT Insurance and Financial Services and General Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 249
Email : jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Joel Bergeron, CIP

Diane Bergeron

- Vice-President, Executive Director Financial

Services Dept. & Privacy Officer (RIB. Ont.)
Phone extension: 292
Email : dbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Diane Bergeron

Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

- Assistant Operations Manager of Branch Offices & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 230
Email : larcand@bmtinsurance.ca
Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

Carole Paquet

- Personal Lines Assistant Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 236
Email : cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca
Carole Paquet

Reception & Administration

Michelle Leduc

- Personal Lines Account Administrator (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 231
Email : mleduc@bmtinsurance.ca
Michelle Leduc

Personal Lines Department

Darlene Gamble

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 289
Email : dgamble@bmtinsurance.ca
Darlene Gamble

Corinna Bourget

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 225
Email : cbourget@bmtinsurance.ca
Corinna Bourget

Connie Goulet

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 228
Email : cgoulet@bmtinsurance.ca
Connie Goulet

Lauri Blahey

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 227
Email : lblahey@bmtinsurance.ca
Lauri Blahey

Julie Prevost

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 241
Email : jprevost@bmtinsurance.ca
Julie Prevost

Samantha Pecore

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 298
Email : specore@bmtinsurance.ca
Samantha Pecore

Lexie Bergeron

- Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 221
Email : lbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Lexie Bergeron

Commercial Lines Department

Joel Bergeron, CIP

- President of BMT Insurance and Financial Services and General Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 249
Email : jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca
Joel Bergeron, CIP

Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

- Assistant Operations Manager of Branch Offices & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 230
Email : larcand@bmtinsurance.ca
Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

Carole Paquet

- Personal Lines Assistant Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 236
Email : cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca
Carole Paquet

Helene Longpré, BA,CAIB

- Commercial Broker and Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 244
Email : hlongpre@bmtinsurance.ca
Helene Longpré, BA,CAIB

Financial Services Department

Personnel à Cochrane

Personnel à Smooth Rock Falls

Personnel à Peterborough

Personnel à Mississauga – TANGRI BMT INSURANCE BROKERS O/B BMT Insurance Brokers Limited

Ashwani Tangri

- Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.) - Financial Services Representative

Email : ashwani@tangrigroup.com

Personnel à Ohsweken – GRAND RIVER INSURANCE BROKERS O/B BMT Insurance Brokers Limited