Contactez nous

BMT Insurance Brokers Ltd.

TIMMINS

65 MAPLE STREET SOUTH TIMMINS ON P4N 1Y6

Telephone:705 268 9988
Toll-free:1 888 420 3333
Fax #s:
  • Personal Lines Dept. (705) 268-4759
  • Commercial Lines Dept. (705) 264-8393
  • Financial Services Dept. (705) 264-8393
Main E-Mails:
  • insure@bmtinsurance.ca (Inquires or quotes)
  • Personal Lines Department: cwojtus@bmtinsurance.ca (Cheryl Wojtus)
  • Commercial Lines Department: jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca (Joel Bergeron)
  • Financial Services Department: ngraham@bmtinsurance.ca (Nicole Graham)
  • mmorin@bmtinsurance.ca (Mario Morin)
  • Accounting: dgaudet@bmtinsurance.ca (Dominique Gaudet)

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm If you have any comments about this web site, please e-mail them to us at: insure@bmtinsurance.ca.

Our Timmins Staff Directory

TIMMINS

COCHRANE

137 SIXTH AVENUE., BOX 1654 COCHRANE ON P0L 1C0

Telephone:705 272 3510
Fax #s:
  • 705 272 3512
Main E-Mails:
  • scousineau@bmtinsurance.ca (Suzanne Cousineau)
COCHRANE

SMOOTH ROCK FALLS

171 MAIN ST., BOX 832 SMOOTH ROCK FALLS ON P0L 2B0

Telephone:705-338-4383
Fax #s:
  • 705-338-4414
Main E-Mails:
  • mmcgee@bmtinsurance.ca (Muriel McGee)

PETERBOROUGH

171-D RINK STREET PETERBOROUGH, ON K9J 2J6

Telephone:705-745-1771
Fax #s:
  • 705-745-6188
Main E-Mails:
  • anichols@bmtinsurance.ca (Anna Nichols)
PETERBOROUGH

MISSISSAUGA

TANGRI BMT INSURANCE BROKERS o/b BMT Insurance Brokers Limited 7370 BRAMALEA RD UNIT#17 MISSISSAUGA, ON L5S 1N6

Telephone:905-405-1200
Fax #s:
  • 905-405-1299
Main E-Mails:
  • ntangri@bmtinsurance.ca (Nina Tangri)
MISSISSAUGA

OHSWEKEN

GRAND RIVER INSURANCE BROKERS o/b BMT Insurance Brokers Limited 2176-B Chiefswood Street Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0

Telephone:519-445-2795
Fax #s:
  • 519-445-2220
Main E-Mails:
  • rmichaeljohnston@gmail.com