Get in touch with BMT

Timmins

Contact Us

65 MAPLE STREET SOUTH, TIMMINS ON, P4N 1Y6

Telephone: 705-268-9988
Toll-free: 1-888-420-3333
Fax #s:

Personal Lines Dept. (705) 268-4759
Commercial Lines Dept. (705) 264-8393
Financial Services Dept. (705) 264-8393

Main E-Mails:

insure@bmtinsurance.ca (Inquires or quotes)

Personal Lines Department: jprevost@bmtinsurance.ca (Julie Prevost)
Commercial Lines Department: jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca (Joel Bergeron)
Financial Services Department: rsivret@bmtinsurance.ca (Rachel Sivret)

mmorin@bmtinsurance.ca (Mario Morin)

Accounting: dgaudet@bmtinsurance.ca (Dominique Gaudet)


Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm If you have any comments about this web site, please e-mail them to us at: insure@bmtinsurance.ca.

Location Hours

8:30am to 4:30pm - Monday to Friday

Cochrane

Contact Us

137 SIXTH AVENUE, BOX 1654, COCHRANE ON, P0L 1C0

Telephone: 705 272 3510
Fax #: 705 272 3512

Main E-Mails:

scousineau@bmtinsurance.ca (Suzanne Cousineau)

Pembroke

Contact Us

320 MOFFAT STREET, PEMBROKE, ONTARIO, K8A 3X5

Telephone: 613-775-2000
Fax #: 613-732-9173

Main E-mails:

lbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca (Lexie Bergeron)

Location Hours

8:30am to 4:30pm - Monday to Friday

Smooth Rock Falls

Contact Us

171 MAIN ST., BOX 832 SMOOTH ROCK FALLS ON P0L 2B0

Telephone: 705-338-4383
Fax #: 705-338-4414

Main E-Mails:

mmcgee@bmtinsurance.ca (Muriel McGee)

Location Hours

9:30am to 4:30pm - Tuesday to Friday (Closed on Mondays)

Peterborough

Contact Us

171-D RINK STREET PETERBOROUGH, ON K9J 2J6

Telephone: 705-745-1771
Fax #: 705-745-6188

Main E-Mails:

anichols@bmtinsurance.ca (Anna Nichols)

Mississauga

Contact Us

TANGRI BMT INSURANCE BROKERS O/B BMT Insurance Brokers Limited 7370 BRAMALEA RD UNIT#17 MISSISSAUGA, ON L5S 1N6

Telephone: 905-405-1200
Fax #: 905-405-1299

Main E-Mails:

ntangri@bmtinsurance.ca (Nina Tangri)

Location Hours

9:30am to 5pm - Monday to Friday

Ohsweken

Contact Us

GRAND RIVER INSURANCE BROKERS O/B BMT Insurance Brokers Limited 2176-B Chiefswood Street Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0

Telephone: 519-445-2795
Fax #: 519-445-2220

Main E-Mails:

rmichaeljohnston@gmail.com

Location Hours

9am to 4:30pm - Monday to Friday