Our Team

At BMT, our staff have the knowledge and expertise to offer you a customized protection plan that will help you achieve your goals. Whatever’s right for you, we’ll help you find it. Contact us today and find out how we can assist you.

Timmins Office

Management

Joel Bergeron, CIP

President of BMT Insurance and Financial Services and General Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 249
Email: jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca

Diane Bergeron

Vice President, Executive Director Financial Services Dept. & Privacy Officer (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 292
Email: dbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca

Julie Prevost, CAIB

Personal Lines Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 241
Email: jprevost@bmtinsurance.ca

Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

Assistant Operations Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 230 Email: larcand@bmtinsurance.ca

Carole Paquet

Personal Lines Assistant Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 236
Email: cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca

Dominique Gaudet

Accountant

Phone extension: 250
Email: dgaudet@bmtinsurance.ca

Reception & Administration

Kelly Sullivan

Receptionist & Data Entry

Phone extension: 223
Email: ksullivan@bmtinsurance.ca

Personal Lines Department

Darlene Gamble

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 289
Email: dgamble@bmtinsurance.ca

Julie Prevost, CAIB

Personal Lines Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 241
Email: jprevost@bmtinsurance.ca

Corinna Bourget

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 225
Email: cbourget@bmtinsurance.ca

Connie Goulet

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 228
Email: cgoulet@bmtinsurance.ca

Natisha McLeod

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 231
Email: nmcleod@bmtinsurance.ca

Samantha Pecore, CAIB

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 227
Email: specore@bmtinsurance.ca

Commercial Lines Department

Joel Bergeron, CIP

President of BMT Insurance and Financial Services and General Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 249
Email: jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca

Lise Lefebvre-Arcand

Assistant Operations Manager of Branch Offices & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 230
Email: larcand@bmtinsurance.ca

Carole Paquet

Personal Lines Assistant Manager & Commercial Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 236
Email: cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca

Helene Longpré, BA, CAIB

Commercial Broker and Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Phone extension: 244
Email: hlongpre@bmtinsurance.ca

Financial Services Department

Rachel Sivret

Financial Services Department Administrator

Phone extension: 224
Email: rsivret@bmtinsurance.ca

Mario Morin

Financial Services Department Manager

Phone extension: 291
Email: mmorin@bmtinsurance.ca

Back-Office Staff

Jacqueline Bergeron Gauthier

Field Inspector

Email: jackiebgauthier@hotmail.com

Cochrane Office

Staff

Suzanne Cousineau

Office Manager (RIB. Ont.)


Email: scousineau@bmtinsurance.ca

Rheal R. Cousineau

Commercial Producer & Life Producer & Branch Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: rcousineau@bmtinsurance.ca

Sheila Skidmore

Personal Lines & Commercial Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: sskidmore@bmtinsurance.ca

Carole Demers

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: cdemers@bmtinsurance.ca

Chantal Cayouette

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: ccayouette@bmtinsurance.ca

Pembroke Office

Staff

Lexie Bergeron

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: lbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca

Smooth Rock Falls Office

Staff

Muriel McGee, CAIB

Personal Lines Producer & Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: mmcgee@bmtinsurance.ca

Peterborough Office

Staff

Anna Nichols

Personal Lines Producer and Account Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: anichols@bmtinsurance.ca

Claude Gauthier

Commercial Broker & Account Manager & Branch Manager (RIB. Ont.)

Email: cgauthier@bmtinsurance.ca

Julia Nichols

Receptionist & Support Staff

Email: jnichols@bmtinsurance.ca

Mississauga Office TANGRI BMT INSURANCE BROKERS

Staff

Nina Tangri

Branch Manager – Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: ntangri@bmtinsurance.ca

Amanpreet Kaur Dhadda

Personal Lines & Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: adhadda@bmtinsurance.ca

Baljinder S. Gill

Personal Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: bgill@bmtinsurance.ca

Sonia Gupta

Branch Manager – Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: sgupta@bmtinsurance.ca

Ashwani Tangri

Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.) – Financial Services Representative

Email: ashwani@tangrigroup.com

Amrit Toor

Personnal & Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: atoor@bmtinsurance.ca

Ohsweken Office GRAND RIVER INSURANCE BROKERS

Staff

Michael R. Johnston, CIP

Branch Manager – Personal & Commercial Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: rmichaeljohnston@gmail.com

Christina Moscardini

Personal Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: cmoscardini@grandriverinsurance.ca

Laurie Anderson, CAIB

CAIB – Personal Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: landerson@grandriverinsurance.ca

Kristi Hill

Personal Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: khill@grandriverinsurance.ca

Susan Humpartzian, CAIB

Personal Lines Broker (RIB. Ont.)

Email: shumpartzian@grandriverinsurance.ca