Home Contact Claims Français
Competitive Solutions


Click here
to bookmark this page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  Contact Us

BMT Insurance Brokers Ltd.

TIMMINS
65 MAPLE STREET SOUTH
TIMMINS ON P4N 1Y6

Telephone: 705 268 9988    
Toll-free: 1 888 420 3333    
Fax #s: Personal Lines Dept. (705) 268-4759  
  Commercial Lines Dept. (705) 264-8393  
  Financial Services Dept. (705) 264-8393  
Main E-mail: Personal Lines Department: cwojtus@bmtinsurance.ca (Cheryl Wojtus)
    cpaquet@bmtinsurance.ca (Carole Paquet)
  Commercial Lines Department: jbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca (Joel Bergeron)
  Financial Services Department: dbergeron@bmtinsurance.ca (Diane Bergeron)
    ngraham@bmtinsurance.ca (Nicole Graham)
    mmorin@bmtinsurance.ca (Mario Morin)
  Accounting avien@bmtinsurance.ca (Anne Vien)
  Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm

If you have any comments about this web site, please e-mail them to us at: insure@bmtinsurance.ca.


PORCUPINE OFFICE
PORCUPINE MALL,
UNIT 126
4858 HIGHWAY 101 EAST
PORCUPINE ON P0N 1K0

Telephone: 705 235 3307
Fax #s: 705 235 2685
Main E-mail: brheault@bmtinsurance.ca

Our Timmins and Porcupine Staff Directory


COCHRANE
137 SIXTH AVENUE
COCHRANE ON P0L 1C0

Telephone: 705 272 3510
Fax #s: 705 272 3512
Main E-mail: scousineau@bmtinsurance.ca (Suzanne Cousineau)

Our Cochrane Staff Directory


SMOOTH ROCK FALLS
168 MAIN STREET, P.O. BOX 643
SMOOTH ROCK FALLS ON P0L 2B0

Telephone: 705 338 4383
Fax #s: 705 272 3512
Main E-mail: rsauve@bmtinsurance.ca

Our Smooth Rock Falls Staff Directory


PETERBOROUGH
171-D RINK STREET
PETERBOROUGH, ON K9J 2J6

Telephone: 705-745-1771
Fax #s: 705-745-6188
Main E-mail:  cgauthier@bmtinsurance.ca

Our Peterborough Staff Directory


MISSISSAUGA
TANGRI BMT INSURANCE BROKERS
o/b BMT Insurance Brokers Limited
7370 BRAMALEA RD UNIT#17
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5S 1N6

Telephone: 905-405-1200
Fax #s: 905-405-1299
Main E-mail: ntangri@tangrigroup.com

Our Mississauga Staff Directory


OHSWEKEN
GRAND RIVER INSURANCE BROKERS
o/b BMT Insurance Brokers Limited
2176-B Chiefswood Street
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0

Telephone: 519-445-2795
Fax #s: 519-445-2220
Main E-mail: rmichaeljohnston@gmail.com

Our Ohsweken Staff Directory


LINDSAY
1 Russell Street East
Lindsay, ON K9V 1Z7

Telephone: 705-320-9999
Fax #s: 705-320-9990
Main E-mail: cgauthier@bmtinsurance.ca

Our Lindsay Staff Directory

Top of Page


Legal & Privacy|© 2009 BMT Insurance & Financial Services|Web Agency: multiple-media.com|Site Map